Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Contact Advanced Turf Solutions

St. Louis, MO
8 Cermak Blvd.
St. Peters, Missouri 63376
office: 314.993.6700
fax: 314.993.6720

Cape Girardeau, MO 
2820 Wintergreen Drive
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
office: 
573.803.2900
fax: 573.803.2901

Columbia, MO 
4105 White Tiger Drive Suite 103
Columbia, Missouri 65201
phone: 
573.450.3552

Hours

M-F 7:30am – 4:30pm

Weekend: by appointment

Snow Events: 24 hours

Company Representatives

Denis Barron

Regional Manager
Consulting Agronomist
Greater St. Louis & Mid-Missouri
314.574.3454
dbarron@advancedturf.com

Matthew Biddle

Consulting Agronomist
Athletic Field Specialist
Central Missouri
573.619.7962
mbiddle@advancedturf.com

James Beever

Athletic Field Specialist
Illinois & Missouri
724.421.5789
jbeever@advancedturf.com

John Deichmann

Consulting Agronomist
Central Illinois
217.556.6010
jdeichmann@advancedturf.com

Doug Harskamp

Consulting Agronomist
Greater St. Louis & Central MO
636.487.7811
dharskamp@advancedturf.com

Marcus Janzow

Office Manager – Cape Girardeau 
573.803.2900
mjanzow@advancedturf.com

John Painter

Warehouse Manager – Cape Girardeau 
573.803.2900
jpainter@advancedturf.com

 

 

 

Eric O’Hare

Consulting Agronomist
Southern Missouri & Illinois
573.270.5016
eohare@advancedturf.com

Jeff Olsen

Consulting Agronomist
Athletic Field Specialist
Greater St. Louis & Mid-Missouri
314.280.3416
jolsen@advancedturf.com

Mike Schemel

Consulting Agronomist
Central & Northern Missouri
573.450.3552
mschemel@advancedturf.com

Scott Sand

Facility Manager – St. Louis
Consulting Agronomist
314.993.6700
scott@advancedturf.com

Mark Toennies

Consulting Agronomist
Missouri & Illinois
618.204.9645
mtoennies@advancedturf.com

Tracy Ilgenfritz

Office Manager – St. Louis
314.993.6700
tracy@advancedturf.com

Andrew Palmer

Facility Manager – Columbia
573.355.1764
apalmer@advancedturf.com

Shipping Information

 

Standard shipping methods include:

  • Forklift delivery available from each of our warehouse locations to the surrounding areas. See shipping rates below.
  • UPS or Fed-Ex and/or DHL depending on warehouse location. Standard rates apply + handling fees apply.
  • Customer pick up available from each warehouse

Also available:

  • LTL
  • Direct ship
  • Please don’t hesitate to ask about other shipping methods

             Customer Shipping Charge Schedule
                    Effective September 1, 2012

Weight (lbs) 
0-200
201-1000
1001-2000
2001-4000
4001-6000
6001-8000
8001-10000
10001-12000
12001-14000
14001-16000
16001-18000
18001-20000
20001-22000
22001-24000
24001-26000
26001-28000
28001-30000
30001-32000
32001-34000
34001-36000
36001-38000
38001-40000
40001-42000
42001-44000
 Additional 

+ $8.00
+ $8.00
+ $10.00
+ $10.00
+ $10.00
+ $10.00
+ $8.00
+ $8.00
+ $8.00
+ $8.00
+ $8.00
+ $8.00
+ $8.00
+ $8.00
+ $8.00
+ $8.00
+ $8.00
+ $8.00
+ $8.00
+ $8.00
+ $8.00
+ $8.00
+ $8.00

Total
$8.00
$16.00
$24.00
$34.00
$44.00
$54.00
$64.00
$72.00
$80.00
$88.00
$96.00
$104.00
$112.00
$120.00
$128.00
$136.00
$144.00
$152.00
$160.00
$168.00
$176.00
$184.00
$192.00
$200.00

Rules:

1. Above schedule applies only to ATS vehicle deliveries.

2. Includes shipments made by a sales rep (with or without a sales trailer).

3. Excludes customer pick-ups.

4. UPS/DHL/FedEx and direct ships have their own separate freight schedules and charges.

 

Advanced Turn Solutions Missouri & Illinois

Join the Advanced Turf Solutions Newsletter

Be the first to hear about green industry trends and tips, and get exclusive ATS offers in your inbox.